KEBBI STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, ALIERO

...knowledge for self-reliance!

Academic Calendar

(Office of the Vice Chancellor- Academic Planning Unit)

AMMENDED 2016/2017 ACADEMIC CALENDER

A

FIRST SEMESTER

DATE

DURATION

ACTIVITY

 

Monday 10th October,2016 – Friday 21st October, 2016

2 weeks

Both fresh and returning Students Registration

 

Monday 24th October,2016 – Friday 28th October, 2016

1 week

Late Registration

 

Monday 31st  October,2016 – Saturday 4th march, 2017

18 weeks

Lecture

 

Monday 6th March,2017       -  Saturday 25th March, 2017

3 weeks

First Semester Examination

 

Monday 27th March, 2017    -  Friday 7th April, 2017

2 Weeks

First Semester Break

B

SECOND SEMESTER

 

 

 

Monday 10th April, 2017       -   Saturday 22nd  July, 2017

15 Weeks

Lectures

 

Monday 24th July, 2017      -   Saturday 12th August, 2017

3 Weeks

Second Semester Examination

 

14th  August, 2017              -    Friday 27th  October, 2017

10 Weeks

Second Semester Break

 

30th October , 2017        

 

2017/2018 Academic Session to Commence


Dr. S.S. Manga
Director Academic Planning

 


Copyright © 2017, Kebbi State University of Science & Technology, Aliero

Our Contact Details
P.M.B. 1144, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State, Nigeria..
+234 814 046 8686
info@ksusta.edu.ng
Powered by:
ICT Directorate